April 27, 2015
No Comments

Board of Directors/US

Brad K. Hounkpati

Chairman & President

Brad K. Hounkpati Agricultural Engineer, he served as an Agricultural Engineer at Nouvelle Société Cotonnière du Togo (West Africa). Prior to his Fulbright experience, he was previously Technical Coordinator for Peace Corps Togo in Natural Resource Management Program. He has also served in many roles with organizations working to support agriculture in West Africa, including FAO, International Institute of Tropical Agriculture (IITA), Cashew Espoir Ltd., and Plant Resource Of Tropical Africa (PROTA). In addition to Fulbright Scholarship, he had been awarded other prestigious awards such as: the WARA travel grant, The Norman E. Borlaug Leadership Enhancement in Agriculture Program (Borlaug LEAP) Fellowships Award, the Global Programs Graduate International Travel Award and the Graduate Travel Grant from the University of Georgia and nonetheless the U.E Brady Award. His pairs know him as networker or a “to-go person”. Fulbright Fellow 2011-2013 at University of Georgia (UGA). He is currently serving as a Teaching Assistant in the Department of Entomology, UGA. Since 2011, he has been serving as the national contact for all Fulbright and Humphrey grantees from Togo. Inspired by his Fulbright experience, he later created Grain de Sel Togo, Inc., a Georgian 501c3 organization to support underprivileged students in public universities in sub-Saharan Africa, Europe and other Fulbright scholars in the US. He is now serving as Vice President and communication officer for Fubright Association Georgia Chapter.

George M Smith


George Smith, CEO Receiving awarding from Ms Dede Samah, President of Togolese of Charlotte.

Fridausse Madougou

Executive Assistant

Formerly Secretary with National Representation in Togo until October 2018.

Credo Kpadenou

Public Relation

Olivier Nadjombe


Togo Staff

Bienvenue M. FANTODJI

National Representative

Antoine E. Follykoe

Assistant National Representative Officer

Représentant National Adjoint Ancien Boursier de Grain de Sel Togo, Inc.



Representation Nationale du Togo. Ancienne boursière de Grain de Sel Togo, Inc.

Yao Nyadzo

Communication Officer I

Chargé de Communication Ancien Boursier de Grain de Sel Togo, Inc.

François D. VESSOU

Financial Officer

Prosper K. Begedou, PhD

Academic Advisor

Assistant Professor English Department, University of Lomé

Abraham SAMAH


Computer Scientist, Entrepreneur, Freelancer

Akouété Kankoe

National Representative Officer

Dègninou Yehadji

Technical Advisor

Public Health Scientist

Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Patterns Background
Images Background